Happy Halloween! {Foodie Pen Pal Reveal}

I cannot believe it is the end of October already! This month flew by for me! I have catching up to do, and I will DEFINITELY do an October wrap-up post to cover what I missed; so sorry for not posting almost anything all month long.

So, this month, for the foodie pen pals, Monica, who lives in Florida, sent me a package full of local favorites. This includes the Plantain chips and garlic dipping sauce, yellow rice, popcorn, a chia drink, and Maria’s cookies and locally made honey. She also sent a pumpkin bread and some candy and lollipops over for the fall holiday season.

If you would like to join or know more about Foodie Pen Pals, visit Lindsay’s website; to find out what I sent, go to My Outside Voice.

Hope you all have a safe and fun Halloween!

What's your opinion?

