What I’m Reading Wednesday

This week, I am reading about “How To Grocery Shop Like A Pro“, on the Thought Catalog. They have funny blog posts everyday, and are one of those “how did you know what I was thinking?” sites. I like just about everything on there. My blogger friend, Annelies, writes poems on her blog sometimes; this week she wrote about a “rocky road“. Jessica, from How Sweet It Is, writes great/funny posts on her blog; it’s one of my favorites. I realize I have posted about these blogs before, but they are too good; I have to share them again. One blog that I have not mentioned here before, but has been all over the Internet lately, is one called Never Seconds. It is written by a nine-year-old girl, who calls herself VEG, and writes about the school meals she has. It is a cute blog and she has a charity that she donates to that helps feed kids that don’t get a regular school lunch. So inspiring, especially coming from someone so young. (Right now she is on holiday, but the posts are being written by guest bloggers.) That’s what I am reading this week! I really need to spend some time catching up and getting my Google Reader down to less than 100 posts! Does everyone else have this issue? Never caught up on what is in your rss feed? Also, for more about what I’m into, follow me on Pinterest or Twitter!

What's your opinion?

