Bay to Breakers Bakes: Part Two

For those of you who did not see part one, I took part of another bake sale for charity; this one for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. I made chocolate covered pretzels with peanuts…

there were so many other baked goods, including cookies, brownies, and muffins. It was so busy with people buying things and people-watching that I forgot to take pictures of anything else or of the sale itself. I did see some awesome costumes and even some nudity, but again, no pictures from me. If you would like to donate money to the fund, please click on the part one link for more details.

3 thoughts on “Bay to Breakers Bakes: Part Two

  1. Pingback: Indie Mart: I’m selling my sweets (again)! « Having My Cake And Sharing It 2

What's your opinion?

