Editing…

I know I have not posted in a while, but trust me, I’ve been baking! I just want to let you know that I am working on editing the site a little bit. Right now, I am working on my “recipes” page (see top of page) where you’ll be able to find recipes that I have featured on my site. This only includes the recipes that are actually typed onto the site, and not the ones that are really pictures of recipes I scanned into my computer. (At least for right now.) I am looking into having my posts shorter, with the recipes on their own page, and you’ll be able to get to the recipes either through the post, or through the recipe page. So, I promise I will update with the new things I’ve been baking shortly. But for now, browse the rest of the site, and check out the recipe page that I am working on! I, of course, really appreciate any thoughts/comments/questions/concerns you might have about the site (and/or otherwise! :o)

2 thoughts on “Editing…

What's your opinion?

