Photo Friday!

This week, I will have lived in San Francisco about 4 years and 11 months! To celebrate this, I will share with you some of my favorite pictures I took of the city by the bay that I love to call home.

Found on the Golden Gate Bridge while walking across from San Francisco to Marin.

My all-time favorite flower. In the botanical gardens in Golden Gate Park.

Cupid’s Span. Giant bow and arrow sculpture on the Embarccadero, down by the Bay bridge.

View of the city skyline from the Golden Gate Bridge.

Crab sculpture at Fisherman’s Wharf. I think this is one of the most iconic images of the wharf.

Windmill at the edge of Golden Gate Park, picture taken from Ocean Beach.

All of these pictures I took during my first year here. I love living in San Francisco and imagine myself living here for many years to come.

What's your opinion?

