Photo Friday!

This month, I am participating in the Photo A Day May from Fat Mum Slim. These are the photos from week one:

  1. Peace. I chose to piece together the word peace (pun intended) from letters I found on the street. The peace sign in the background is from a goodie bag I found in a card store.
  2. Skyline. I love that I can see the top of the Golden Gate Bridge from where I live.
  3. Something I Wore. I wear the watch everyday; the sunglasses when appropriate (not in the rain or in the dark), and I usually have polish on my toe nails, and right now they are gold.
  4. Fun! Local playground. I like that there are mini rock climbing walls. The playground I played on as a kid was cool because it was wooden and had metal slides, but this is pretty cool, too. :)

4 thoughts on “Photo Friday!

  1. Pingback: Photo Friday! (on Sunday) « Having My Cake And Sharing It 2

  2. Pingback: Photo Friday! « Having My Cake And Sharing It 2

What's your opinion?

