I’m back!

It’s been sooooooo loooooonnnnnnnngggg since I’ve blogged! Where have I been? I moved (a good 9 blocks from where I was). I got a new job. I got a new new job. But no worries….I’ve been cooking and baking through all of this missed time. More on all of that to come! Why did I take such a long hiatus? Short answer…life got in the way. Not a good excuse, but at least I finally came back. Better late than never, right? I know I have a lot of catching up to do, but I figured I’d start out slowly with this quick “hi! I am still alive and well!” post. As I have promised, and somewhat kept up with in the past, I will try to post many times a month. My goal is at least once a week, and hopefully it will be that I post really regularly. While I am figuring this out, and writing the posts about the food I’ve made while I was away, and because I love you, here is a cute picture to brighten your day:
Elephant Love

What's your opinion?

