Where would you like to go swimming? (NaBloPoMo July: Post 1)

I have decided to take the challenge again, and take part in NaBloPoMo for the month of July. This month’s theme is SWIM. While I do not have to stick to the theme, which might be done by writing based on the prompts given on their website, I do have to write something everyday for the month of July. I did it in June, and I had fun writing about things that inspire me and I hope to inspire others.

Today’s question/prompt is, as the title of the post says, “where would you like to go swimming?”. I would love to swim in the ocean. The Pacific Ocean off the coast of Hawaii would be nice since I’ve never been there. I liked swimming/floating in the Dead Sea and I would love to do that especially since it would mean I was back in Israel. I would like to swim in the Great Barrier Reef off the coast of Australia. ¬† These are just some of the places I would like to swim in though I know there are more. I would go swimming in a pool in my backyard, if both of those existed, but since they do not, I go to the YMCA and swim there. I am not a strong swimmer, but I like it as a break from the usual gym routine. If I could, I would swim in these places, and I hope that some day I will have the chance to do so.

What's your opinion?

