Breakfast At Tiffany’s

Today’s NaBloPoMo prompt is: “Are you a fan of a certain actor or actress?  Would you watch anything they’re in?” Had this question come up years ago, I would’ve had a variety of answers. From Whoopi Goldberg to Jennifer Aniston, I can remember a time I would’ve said just about any name out there. However, if you couldn’t tell by the title of this post, my all time favorite actress is Audrey Hepburn. And yes, I would, and pretty much have, watch anything she’s in. I love her not just for he acting, but what she did with UNICEF. She is an inspiration to me and other women because of all the wonderful things she did. She was the best of her times and continues to win the hearts of many people who watch the films she was in and who read her (many) biographies. She was a glamorous woman in every way. While I still love all of those other actresses including Mary Tyler Moore and Lucille Ball, Audrey Hepburn stands out above the rest.

What's your opinion?

